Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

New vinyls are in!!!!!!
We are beyond excited to offer you new Lincoln's Beard tunes.

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

We will be releasing our new album "[Phil}...the Sonic Void" this Friday, October 14th, during our set at CouveFest, being held at the Kiggins Theatre in downtown Vancouver.

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tomorrow night Oct 4th, we will be playing a set with McDougall in downtown Portland as part of his week long residency at McMenamin's Al's Den.
Please come out and enjoy some live, local, tunes.
Show is FREE starts at 7pm and goes till 10pm.


Tuesday, September 27, 2016

SHOWS, SHOWS, SHOWS.
check the show page for upcoming local and not so local shows.



Monday, June 6, 2016

Louella says come on out to the Craft Wine & Beer Festival this weekend at Esther Short Park in downtown VNC.  Lots of Wine, lots of Beer, lots of good local music, and you will get to enjoy one of Vancouver's best parks.  Lincoln's Beard plays at 8pm on Saturday the 11th.  Hope to see you all there.
Love,
LB

Friday, April 15, 2016

More info, coming soon...

Thursday, April 14, 2016

WCMF.

Hope to see ya there!

Tuesday, April 12, 2016





We got the test record for our upcoming album [Phil...the Sonic Void].  This means we are one step closer to our July release!!!!

'Live @ Alberta' will be released as a digital download within the coming weeks.

Also, please save the date of May 20th for our school supply drive for homeless youth @ Trap Door Brewery.  More details to come this week.

Love,
Lincoln's Beard

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

This beautiful weather is making us dream of summertime gigs, laying in the grass, and chilling with friends. 


Monday, March 28, 2016

Jamming at Loowit Brewing Company


Tuesday, February 23, 2016

We are very excited to be playing the 2016 Walnut City Music Festival  in McMinnville, Or. on Saturday, August 20th!!! Weekend line-up and show times to be announced!!
LB

Friday, February 19, 2016

We are adding shows to our schedule and prepping for a solid spring and summer of good times, beautiful music, and lovely weather!!!!!
If we are in your neck of the woods we would love to see you at a show.

 Love,
Lincoln's Beard                                                                                         

Friday, November 13, 2015

Phil... The Sonic Void. COMING SOON!

Look for our new album, coming soon! Dust off your record players!!!

WE'RE BACK!

Stay tuned for more updates, and everything regarding LB!